Hi everyone! I am 20yrs old, and a junior at TCNJ. For the time being, I am only taking a couple classes and would love to spend my extra time working with children! -I have babysat since I was fourteen years old, children ages 2--I worked at Kumon for a year as a math and English tutor, so helping your kids with HW is something I can do! -used to be a part-time piano teacher for children 4-10 ...
Hello, my name is Hailey! I'm hoping to find a position near Middletown, New Jersey. I plan to contribute my experience as a child-minder. Services And Training: I have CPR and Basic 1st Aid Training. I will take care of play date supervision, overnight care, and pet care. Further, I have personal transportation available. Regarding prior experience, I have a big family with lots of children th...
Hello my name is Theresa. I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. I look forward to speaking with you!
Nice to meet you! My name is Selena. I am a child care provider who is capable and looking for work in Freehold (Township). Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
Summary: Hey my name is Kayla. I'm 17 yrs old looking for a babysitting opportunity in Toms River, New Jersey. Service Abilities: I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars, homework help, and travel support. Further, I are comfortable working with sick children. With respect to previous experience, I have extensive experience.
Personal Profile: Hello my name is Linda. I'm searching for a child care worker job in Brick, New Jersey. Consistently, I work to be a trustworthy, reliable person. Available now. Services And Training: I will take care of date night supervising, afterschool care, and swimming supervision. I are comfortable working with sick children. I have years of experience. How To Contact Me: Shoot me a me...
Application: Hey my name is Adrien. I am a preteen and looking for a babysitting job in Englishtown, New Jersey. I promise to be qualified, exceptional candidate. I can be available Friday evenings, Saturdays and Sundays. Service Abilities: I completed SafeSitter course that included CPR class. I am comfortable watching children up to eight years of age, play and help with homework. Further, I ...
Description: Hello my name is Madeline. I'm searching for a babysitter position in Lakewood (Township), New Jersey. I am committed to being a professional, honest employee. Flexible scheduling for clients. Service Abilities: I am happy to help with date night supervising, overnight care. On top of this, I have personal transportation. Booking An Appointment: Call and I'll respond ASAP!
Energetic Kind Experienced Woman Looking to Care for an Elderly Male or Female in the NY Tri-State Area x Driving License Neat and a Great Cook Bilingual English Russian Excellent References. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Post Ad